Latest news
  1. WADA publishes 2018 List of Prohibited Substances and Methods
  2. CAS Decision Puts IFAF in Waiting Mode
  3. United States Flag & Touch Football League Joins United States Federation of American Football
  4. IWFL And USFAF Partner – To Strengthen America’s Favorite Sport
  5. IFAF Provides Chiropractic Services in Its Official Competitions


October 14, 2015
IFAF – Competition – Senior

IFAF Senior World Championship (SWC) The IFAF Senior World Championship is held every four years having first been contested in 1999 and is considered the showpiece IFAF competition. The fifth IFAF Senior World Championship will be held in Sweden in 2015. The United States is the reigning back-to-back senior world champions (2009 and 2011). Japan…

August 9, 2015
Finland Crowned European Champions

Finland were crowned IFAF Europe Women’s Champions last night after a comprehensive victory over Great Britain in Granada, Spain. Whilst the 50-12 scoreline highlights the strength of the Finnish team, it does not tell the whole story of an enthralling encounter which was anyone’s game up until half time. Indeed, it was Great Britain that…

December 10, 2014

IFAF Europe is gearing up for the European Junior Championship! Competition Committee has confirmed the rankings for EJC2015. Countries that will participate are: Germany, Austria, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Netherlands, Serbia, Great Britain, Italy, Spain and Russia. Qualification games for tournaments will be played between Great Britain and Russia, as well as Italy and Spain….

  • 1
  • 2