Latest news
  1. WADA publishes 2018 List of Prohibited Substances and Methods
  2. CAS Decision Puts IFAF in Waiting Mode
  3. United States Flag & Touch Football League Joins United States Federation of American Football
  4. IWFL And USFAF Partner – To Strengthen America’s Favorite Sport
  5. IFAF Provides Chiropractic Services in Its Official Competitions

Flag Football

Flag Football EC: 15 Teams Gather in Madrid
August 24, 2017
Flag Football EC: 15 Teams Gather in Madrid

Fifteen national selections will fight for the continental crown at the forthcoming European Flag Football Championships, which is taking place in Madrid, from 7th to 10th of September. The competition consists of two tournaments – male and female – and participating nations, in order of the European ranking, are: Male tournament Austria, Germany, Italy, Spain, The…

Spain to Host Flag Football European Championships
March 27, 2017
Spain to Host Flag Football European Championships

The Flag Football European Championships once again will take place in Spain, 7 – 10 September 2017, this time in the capital city – Madrid. After a successful organized tournament in 2015 in Pinto, the Spanish Federation of American Football (FEFA, Federación Española de Fútbol Americano) once again offered their hospitality and organization for the…

May 17, 2016
FFU15EC National Teams List And Schedule Released

Flag Football Under-15 European Championship 2016 will be hosted in Belgrade, Serbia, starting August 5th until August 7th. The following national teams have applied for the boys’ tournament: 1. Czech 2. Italy 3. Netherlands 4. Romania 5. Serbia 6. Slovenia 7. Spain Sadly, the girls’ tournament is cancelled due to only three applicants. The FFU15EC…

November 25, 2013
FFEC2015: The All Star Team

Although FFEC2015 was held in September, is never too late to announce the FFEC 2015 AllStar Teams  both 1st and 2nd string. As a quick reminder  Austria played in both Men and Women finals, where they took the gold in Women Finals against France, while in Men Finals Denmark managed to beat Austria and become…